Leap logo

About us     News and events     Publications     Adult training     Youth projects     Help us     Contact
 
   

How to contact us

For general enquiries, please contact:

Leap Confronting Conflict
8 Lennox Road
Finsbury Park
London
N4 3NW

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7272 5630
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7272 8405

A map of the area is available on www.multimap.co.uk.

If you are a young person or adult who has been involved in our work, we would welcome feedback about your experience with us – email at feedback@leaplinx.com

If you are an individual donor and want to contact us, please email friends-of-leap@leaplinx.com

For general enquiries, or information on management, finance, personnel or fundraising, please email info@leaplinx.com

For information relating to specific projects, the telephone number is as above. Please ask for:
Quarrel Shop Caroline Morgan/Jo Whitehouse CarolineM@leaplinx.com
Young Mediators’ Network Gemma Davis YMN@leaplinx.com
Gangs and Territorialism Jessie Feinstein Gangs@leaplinx.com
Conflict in Schools Zehra Balman Kathryn@leaplinx.com
Leadership with Young Offenders Zehra Balman JennyR@leaplinx.com
Courses for Adults Allan Sutherland Allan@leaplinx.com
Publications John Dillon Publications@leaplinx.com

If you have comments on our website, or would like to let us know about broken links, please contact Nicky@leaplinx.com

Thank you

 

Home - Donations - News - Back to top - youngmediatorsnetwork.org Copyright 2017. Leap Confronting Conflict